1. Hello! We recently made a change in the software, as a result you might need to change your password. Lost Password Recovery
    Dismiss Notice

Discouraged but hopeful still

Discussion in 'Minnesota' started by orange, May 24, 2013.

1. orange

orange Young Morel

I've gone out nearly every day for the past couple weeks looking and looking but haven't found anything (except a bunch of turkey eggs :p). I just recently moved up here after doing an 8 year tour in the Army. Due to that, I haven't been able to get out and look for several years. I originally came from Illinois and I always had great finds each year down there. Up here though, I haven't found anything. I'm not sure if I'm just looking too close to the cities or if I'm just looking in the completely wrong places. If anyone is interested in meeting up this weekend and going out and doing a little hunting then shoot me an email (orange@nullform.com). I'm willing to go just about anywhere since I'm still fairly new to the state!

2. johnny

johnny Morel Enthusiast